• Sun 12 Aug

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, morning worship includes Holy Communion with hymns & contemporary songs. 

      Groups are available for children & young people

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Thu 16 Aug

    • Mid-week Communion

      • Time 10:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s (in the Chapel)
      Category: Communion
  • Sun 19 Aug

    • Holy Communion (Common Worship)

      • Time 11:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      A service of Holy Communion with traditional hymns on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 26 Aug

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church
      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 09 Sep

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, morning worship includes Holy Communion with hymns & contemporary songs. 

      Groups are available for children & young people

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 16 Sep

    • Holy Communion (Common Worship)

      • Time 11:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      A service of Holy Communion with traditional hymns on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Thu 20 Sep

    • Mid-week Communion

      • Time 10:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s (in the Chapel)
      Category: Communion
  • Sun 23 Sep

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church
      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 14 Oct

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month, morning worship includes Holy Communion with hymns & contemporary songs. 

      Groups are available for children & young people

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Thu 18 Oct

    • Mid-week Communion

      • Time 10:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s (in the Chapel)
      Category: Communion
  • Sun 21 Oct

    • Holy Communion (Common Worship)

      • Time 11:30am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church

      A service of Holy Communion with traditional hymns on the 3rd Sunday of the month.

      Categories: Communion Sundays
  • Sun 28 Oct

    • Holy Communion

      • Time 10:00am
      • Venue St Luke’s Church
      Categories: Communion Sundays